People

Name Role Email Phone
Adrian Rocha Faculty Associate arocha1@nd.edu
Alex Huryn Faculty Associate huryn@bama.ua.edu
Anne Giblin Faculty Associate agiblin@mbl.edu
Bonnie Kwiatkowski Other Professional
Byron Crump Faculty Associate
Daniel White Other Professional
Edward Schuur Faculty Associate tschuur@ufl.edu
Edward Rastetter Lead Principal Investigator erastetter@mbl.edu
Erik Hobbie Faculty Associate
Gaius Shaver Faculty Associate gshaver@mbl.edu
George Kling Faculty Associate gwk@umich.edu
James Laundre Data Manager jlaundre@mbl.edu
Jennie McLaren Faculty Associate
John Hobbie Faculty Associate jhobbie@mbl.edu
John Moore Faculty Associate john.moore@colostate.edu
Joshua Benes Other Professional
Joshua Benes Other Professional jbenes@uvm.edu
Joshua Schimel Faculty Associate
Laura Gough Faculty Associate lgough@towson.edu
Linda Deegan Faculty Associate ldeegan@mbl.edu
M. Syndonia Bret-Harte Faculty Associate msbretharte@alaska.edu
Matthew Wallenstein Faculty Associate matthew.wallenstein@colostate.edu
Michael Gooseff Faculty Associate mgooseff@rams.colostate.edu
Michael Kendrick Graduate Student kendrickmr@gmail.com

Pages