People

Name Role Email Phone
Adrian Rocha Faculty Associate arocha1@nd.edu
Alex Huryn Faculty Associate huryn@bama.ua.edu
Amanda Koltz Faculty Associate amanda.koltz@gmail.com
Anne Giblin Faculty Associate agiblin@mbl.edu
Bonnie Kwiatkowski Other Professional
Byron Crump Faculty Associate
Daniel White Other Professional
Edward Schuur Faculty Associate tschuur@ufl.edu
Edward Rastetter Lead Principal Investigator erastetter@mbl.edu
Erik Hobbie Faculty Associate Erik.Hobbie@unh.edu
Gaius Shaver Faculty Associate gshaver@mbl.edu
George Kling co-Principal Investigator gwk@umich.edu
James Laundre Data Manager jlaundre@mbl.edu
Jennie McLaren Faculty Associate
John Moore Faculty Associate john.moore@colostate.edu
John Hobbie Faculty Associate jhobbie@mbl.edu
Joshua Schimel Faculty Associate
Joshua Benes Other Professional
Joshua Benes Other Professional jbenes@uvm.edu
Laura Gough co-Principal Investigator lgough@towson.edu
Linda Deegan Faculty Associate ldeegan@mbl.edu
M. Syndonia Bret-Harte Faculty Associate msbretharte@alaska.edu
Matthew Wallenstein Faculty Associate matthew.wallenstein@colostate.edu
Michael Gooseff Faculty Associate mgooseff@rams.colostate.edu

Pages