People

Name Role Email Phone
Adrian Rocha Faculty Associate arocha1@nd.edu
Alex Huryn Faculty Associate huryn@bama.ua.edu
Amanda Koltz Faculty Associate amanda.koltz@gmail.com
Anne Giblin Faculty Associate agiblin@mbl.edu
Bonnie Kwiatkowski Other Professional
Byron Crump Faculty Associate bcrump@coas.oregonstate.edu
Daniel White Other Professional
Edward Rastetter Lead Principal Investigator erastetter@mbl.edu
Edward Schuur Faculty Associate tschuur@ufl.edu
Erik Hobbie Faculty Associate Erik.Hobbie@unh.edu
Gaius Shaver Faculty Associate gshaver@mbl.edu
George Kling co-Principal Investigator gwk@umich.edu
Helen Chmura Faculty Associate
James Laundre Data Manager jlaundre@mbl.edu
Jennie McLaren Faculty Associate jennie.mclaren@gmail.com
Jessica Schedlbauer Faculty Associate jschedlbauer@wcupa.edu
Jianwu Tang Faculty Associate jtang@mbl.edu
John C Wingfield Faculty Associate jcwingfield@ucdavis.edu
John Moore Faculty Associate john.moore@colostate.edu
John Hobbie Faculty Associate jhobbie@mbl.edu
Joshua Benes Other Professional
Joshua Benes Other Professional jbenes@uvm.edu
Joshua Schimel Faculty Associate
Kate Buckeridge Faculty Associate k.buckeridge@lancaster.ac.uk

Pages