People

Name Role Emailsort descending Phone
Kevin Griffin Faculty Associate
Helen Chmura Faculty Associate
Katherine Hood Faculty Associate
Joshua Schimel Faculty Associate
Alana Thurston Other Professional
Joshua Benes Other Professional
Bonnie Kwiatkowski Other Professional
Daniel White Other Professional
Anne Giblin Faculty Associate agiblin@mbl.edu
Amanda Koltz Faculty Associate amanda.koltz@gmail.com
Adrian Rocha Faculty Associate arocha1@nd.edu
Byron Crump Faculty Associate bcrump@coas.oregonstate.edu
William "Breck" Bowden co-Principal Investigator Breck.Bowden@uvm.edu
Cameron MacKenzie Other Professional cmackenzie@atwaterresources.com
Edward Rastetter Lead Principal Investigator erastetter@mbl.edu
Erik Hobbie Faculty Associate Erik.Hobbie@unh.edu
Gaius Shaver Faculty Associate gshaver@mbl.edu
George Kling co-Principal Investigator gwk@umich.edu
Heidi Golden Post Doctoral Associate hgolden@uconn.edu
Alex Huryn Faculty Associate huryn@bama.ua.edu
Joshua Benes Other Professional jbenes@uvm.edu
John C Wingfield Faculty Associate jcwingfield@ucdavis.edu
Jennie McLaren Faculty Associate jennie.mclaren@gmail.com
John Hobbie Faculty Associate jhobbie@mbl.edu
James Laundre Data Manager jlaundre@mbl.edu

Pages