People

Name Rolesort descending Email Phone
Phaedra Budy co-Principal Investigator phaedra.budy@usu.edu
William "Breck" Bowden co-Principal Investigator Breck.Bowden@uvm.edu
George Kling co-Principal Investigator gwk@umich.edu
Laura Gough co-Principal Investigator lgough@towson.edu
James Laundre Data Manager jlaundre@mbl.edu
Byron Crump Faculty Associate
Linda Deegan Faculty Associate ldeegan@mbl.edu
Michael Gooseff Faculty Associate mgooseff@rams.colostate.edu
Michelle Mack Faculty Associate Michelle.Mack@nau.edu
Anne Giblin Faculty Associate agiblin@mbl.edu
Gaius Shaver Faculty Associate gshaver@mbl.edu
Alex Huryn Faculty Associate huryn@bama.ua.edu
M. Syndonia Bret-Harte Faculty Associate msbretharte@alaska.edu
Qianlai Zhuang Faculty Associate qzhuang@purdue.edu
Rose Cory Faculty Associate rmcory@umich.edu
Ned Fetcher Faculty Associate ned.fetcher@wilkes.edu
Natalie Boelman Faculty Associate nboelman@ldeo.columbia.edu
Jennie McLaren Faculty Associate
John Moore Faculty Associate john.moore@colostate.edu
Rodney Simpson Faculty Associate rodney.simpson@colostate.edu
Matthew Wallenstein Faculty Associate matthew.wallenstein@colostate.edu
Joshua Schimel Faculty Associate
Erik Hobbie Faculty Associate Erik.Hobbie@unh.edu
John Hobbie Faculty Associate jhobbie@mbl.edu

Pages