People

Name Rolesort descending Email Phone
Qianlai Zhuang Faculty Associate qzhuang@purdue.edu
Amanda Koltz Faculty Associate amanda.koltz@gmail.com
Rose Cory Faculty Associate rmcory@umich.edu
Kate Buckeridge Faculty Associate k.buckeridge@lancaster.ac.uk
Ned Fetcher Faculty Associate ned.fetcher@wilkes.edu
Helen Chmura Faculty Associate
Natalie Boelman Faculty Associate nboelman@ldeo.columbia.edu
John C Wingfield Faculty Associate jcwingfield@ucdavis.edu
Jessica Schedlbauer Faculty Associate jschedlbauer@wcupa.edu
Jennie McLaren Faculty Associate jennie.mclaren@gmail.com
Jianwu Tang Faculty Associate jtang@mbl.edu
John Moore Faculty Associate john.moore@colostate.edu
Michael Kendrick Graduate Student kendrickmr@gmail.com
Edward Rastetter Lead Principal Investigator erastetter@mbl.edu
Alana Thurston Other Professional
Joshua Benes Other Professional
Cameron MacKenzie Other Professional cmackenzie@atwaterresources.com
Joshua Benes Other Professional jbenes@uvm.edu
Bonnie Kwiatkowski Other Professional
Daniel White Other Professional
Heidi Golden Post Doctoral Associate hgolden@uconn.edu

Pages