People

Name Rolesort descending Email Phone
Collin P Ward Faculty Associate cward@whoi.edu
Jay Zarnetske Faculty Associate jpz@msu.edu
Michelle Mack Faculty Associate Michelle.Mack@nau.edu
Benjamin Abbot Faculty Associate benabbott@byu.edu
Anne Giblin Faculty Associate agiblin@mbl.edu
Gaius Shaver Faculty Associate gshaver@mbl.edu
Alex Huryn Faculty Associate huryn@bama.ua.edu
M. Syndonia Bret-Harte Faculty Associate msbretharte@alaska.edu
Kevin Griffin Faculty Associate
Qianlai Zhuang Faculty Associate qzhuang@purdue.edu
Audrey Baker Potkin Faculty Associate
Amanda Koltz Faculty Associate amanda.koltz@gmail.com
Rose Cory Faculty Associate rmcory@umich.edu
Austin Roy Graduate Student anroy4@gmail.com
Jennifer C Bowen Graduate Student bowenjc@umich.edu
Michael Kendrick Graduate Student kendrickmr@gmail.com
Elizabeth Min Graduate Student ekm2130@columbia.edu
Megan Wilcots Graduate Student wilcots@umn.edu
Edward Rastetter Lead Principal Investigator erastetter@mbl.edu
Alana Thurston Other Professional
Brie van Dam Other Professional
Rowan McPherson Other Professional
Joshua Benes Other Professional
Cameron MacKenzie Other Professional cmackenzie@atwaterresources.com
Bonnie Kwiatkowski Other Professional bkwiatkowski@mbl.edu

Pages