People

Name Role Email Phone
Gaius Shaver Faculty Associate gshaver@mbl.edu
George Kling co-Principal Investigator gwk@umich.edu 734 647 0894
Heidi Golden Post Doctoral Associate hgolden@uconn.edu
Helen Chmura Faculty Associate hchmura@alaska.edu
Helene Genet Faculty Associate
Ian Klupar Other Professional iklupar@nd.edu
James A Laundre Data Manager jlaundre@mbl.edu 5082897476
Jason Dobkowski Faculty Associate jdobkow@umich.edu
Jay Zarnetske Faculty Associate jpz@msu.edu
Jennie McLaren Faculty Associate jennie.mclaren@gmail.com
Jennifer C Bowen Graduate Student bowenjc@umich.edu
Jesse Nippert
Jessica Schedlbauer Faculty Associate jschedlbauer@wcupa.edu
Jianwu Tang Faculty Associate jtang@mbl.edu
John C Wingfield Faculty Associate jcwingfield@ucdavis.edu
John Moore Faculty Associate john.moore@colostate.edu
John Hobbie Faculty Associate jhobbie@mbl.edu
Jonathan Thomson
Joshua Benes Other Professional
Joshua Schimel Faculty Associate
Kate Buckeridge Faculty Associate k.buckeridge@lancaster.ac.uk
Katherine Hood Faculty Associate
Kevin Wilcox
Kevin Griffin Faculty Associate
Kim O'Keefe

Pages