People

Name Role Email Phone
Adrian V Rocha Faculty Associate arocha1@nd.edu 574-631-9438
Alana Thurston Other Professional
Alex Huryn Faculty Associate huryn@bama.ua.edu
Alexander Medvedeff Data Manager Alexander.Medvedeff@uvm.edu
Amanda Koltz Faculty Associate amanda.koltz@gmail.com
Ann Chen Faculty Associate jingyi.ann.chen@utexas.edu
Anne Giblin Faculty Associate agiblin@mbl.edu
Arial Shogren Post Doctoral Associate shogrena@msu.edu
Audrey Baker Potkin Faculty Associate
Austin Roy Graduate Student anroy4@gmail.com
Bayani T Cardenas Faculty Associate cardenas@jsg.utexas.edu
Benjamin Abbot Faculty Associate benabbott@byu.edu
Bethany Neilson Faculty Associate bethany.neilson@usu.edu
Bethany Neilson Faculty Associate
Bonnie Kwiatkowski Other Professional bkwiatkowski@mbl.edu
Brie van Dam Other Professional
Byron Crump Faculty Associate bcrump@coas.oregonstate.edu
Cameron MacKenzie Other Professional cmackenzie@atwaterresources.com
Collin P Ward Faculty Associate cward@whoi.edu
Daniel White Other Professional
David Kicklighter Other Professional
Edward Schuur Faculty Associate tschuur@ufl.edu
Edward Rastetter Lead Principal Investigator erastetter@mbl.edu
Elizabeth Min Graduate Student ekm2130@columbia.edu
Erik Hobbie Faculty Associate Erik.Hobbie@unh.edu

Pages