People

Name Role Email Phone
Adrian Rocha Faculty Associate arocha1@nd.edu
Alana Thurston Other Professional
Alex Huryn Faculty Associate huryn@bama.ua.edu
Amanda Koltz Faculty Associate amanda.koltz@gmail.com
Ann Chen Faculty Associate jingyi.ann.chen@utexas.edu
Anne Giblin Faculty Associate agiblin@mbl.edu
Austin Roy anroy4@gmail.com
Bayani T Cardenas Faculty Associate cardenas@jsg.utexas.edu
Bethany Neilson Faculty Associate bethany.neilson@usu.edu
Bonnie Kwiatkowski Other Professional bkwiatkowski@mbl.edu
Byron Crump Faculty Associate bcrump@coas.oregonstate.edu
Cameron MacKenzie Other Professional cmackenzie@atwaterresources.com
Mr. Colin Edgar Other Professional cedgar3@alaska.edu
Collin P Ward Faculty Associate cward@whoi.edu
Daniel White Other Professional
Edward Rastetter Lead Principal Investigator erastetter@mbl.edu
Edward Schuur Faculty Associate tschuur@ufl.edu
Erik Hobbie Faculty Associate Erik.Hobbie@unh.edu
Gaius Shaver Faculty Associate gshaver@mbl.edu
George Kling co-Principal Investigator gwk@umich.edu
Heidi Golden Post Doctoral Associate hgolden@uconn.edu
Helen Chmura Faculty Associate hchmura@alaska.edu
James Laundre Data Manager jlaundre@mbl.edu
Jennie McLaren Faculty Associate jennie.mclaren@gmail.com
Jennifer C Bowen Graduate Student bowenjc@umich.edu

Pages